Kontakt - Vorstandschaft

  Präsident
Achim Kusche


eMail: a.kusche@gut-eicherloh.de
  Vizepräsident
Hans-Phillip Fritz
Tulpenstr. 3 - 85417 Marzling
Mobil:
eMail: h.fritz@gut-eicherloh.de
  Sportwart
Walter Pfleger
Georgenstr. 121 - 80797 München
Tel: 089 / 184 212
Mobil:
eMail: w.pfleger@gut-eicherloh.de
  Schatzmeister
Tobias Lander

Tel:
eMail: t.lander@gut-eicherloh.de
  Schriftführer
Steffen Bliss
Siebenbürgenstr. 28d - 85368 Moosburg
Tel: 08761/7567242
eMail: s.bliss@gut-eicherloh.de
  1. Beisitzer
Stefanie Nägerl

Tel:
eMail: s.naegerl@gut-eicherloh.de
  2. Beisitzer
Rene Drews


eMail: r.drews@gut-eicherloh.de